OSI Board Meeting Minutes, October 19, 2005


Mr. Michael Tiemann, President and Director
Ms. Danese Cooper, Secretary/Treasurer and Director
Mr. Russ Nelson, Director
Mr. Rishab Aiyer Ghosh, Director


Mr. Ken Coar, Director
Mr. Bruno Souza, Director
Mr. Joi Ito, Director
Mr. Sanjiva Weewarawana, Director
Mr. Chris DiBona, Director

Meeting called to order at noon GMT


The Board held an executive session to discuss licenses and licensing with Microsoft’s Jason Matasow and Steve Mutkosky. No conclusions were reached.

Meeting adjorned at 2:00 pm GMT